Sunday September 24, 2017
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
Sunday, September 24
10:00 AM
@ Austin Peay/Clarksville, TN
Friday January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday January 26, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday January 28, 2018
(Scrimmage) Lee University
Sunday, January 28
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Thursday February 01, 2018
Friday February 02, 2018
Saturday February 03, 2018
Monday February 05, 2018
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
St. Louis Community College
Friday, February 09
Cancelled
@ Fayette, AL Rained Out
Saturday February 10, 2018
Vincennes University
Saturday, February 10
Cancelled
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
King University JV
Wednesday, February 14
Cancelled
Wednesday, February 14
Postponed
King University JV
Wednesday, February 14
Cancelled
Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
Friday, February 23
Cancelled
Marshalltown Community College
Friday, February 23
Cancelled
Saturday February 24, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
Saturday, February 24
Cancelled
Marshalltown Community College
Saturday, February 24
Cancelled
Sunday February 25, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
Cancelled
Tuesday, February 27
Cancelled
Thursday March 01, 2018
Grand Rapids Community College
Thursday, March 01
Cancelled
Inclement Weather
Monday March 05, 2018
Bethel University JV
Monday, March 05
3:00 PM
Bethel University JV
Monday, March 05
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, March 20
Cancelled
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
Cancelled
Tuesday, March 27
Cancelled
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Piedmont College JV
0
Wednesday, March 28
Final - 7 innings
Piedmont College JV
0
Wednesday, March 28
Final - 7 innings
Monday April 02, 2018
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Chattanooga Lookouts ( Southern League )
7
Tuesday, April 03
Final - 7 innings
@ AT&T Field
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Monday April 09, 2018
Bethel University JV
Monday, April 09
Cancelled
Bethel University JV
Monday, April 09
Cancelled
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Monday April 16, 2018
Monday, April 16
Cancelled
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Monday April 23, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday May 06, 2018
Monday May 07, 2018
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 10
Final
@ TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Saturday May 26, 2018
Monday May 28, 2018
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Thursday May 31, 2018
Saturday June 02, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season