2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 60-8
Pct. .882
Conf. 27-5
Pct. .844
Streak Lost 2
Home 23-1
Away 22-5
Neutral 15-2
Games 68
Runs 737
Batting Avg. .367
On Base % .455
Slugging % .629
Home Runs 116
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 12-5
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-0
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
USC Salkehatchie
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Shelton State Community College
H
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-5
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-3
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Shelton State Community College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Georgia Highlands College
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Georgia Highlands College
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Milligan College
@ Johnson City, TN
N
Wed Feb 14
vs
Postponed
Tusculum College
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-1
Catawba Valley Community College
Henkel-Alley Field
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-4
Catawba Valley Community College
Henkel-Alley Field
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 14-10
King College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
King College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Florence, SC
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sparrow Stadium (Stinger Invitational)
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-7
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Florence, SC
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Brunswick Community College
@ Florence, SC
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-4
USC Union
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 21-2
New River Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-12
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
A
Sun Mar 18
at
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
USC Union
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
USC Union
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Union College
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Union College
H
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 10-0
Young Harris College
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-2
Young Harris College
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Cancelled
Milligan College
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 17-2
King College JV
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 18-0
King College JV
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 22-1
Tusculum College
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-1
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
May
Mon May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Tue May 08
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 13-2
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
N
Wed May 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College %
@ Thomasville, GA NJCAA EC District Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College %
@ Thomasville, GA NJCAA EC District Tournament
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Chipola College * %
@ Grand Junction, CO
N
Mon May 28
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Jefferson College * %
@ Grand Junction, CO
N
Tue May 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
San Jacinto College-North * %
@ Grand Junction, CO
N
Wed May 30
vs
Final
W, 12-10
College of Southern Idaho * %
@ Grand Junction, CO
N
Thu May 31
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Chipola College * %
@ Grand Junction, CO
N
June
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Chipola College * %
@ Grand Junction, CO
N
* Conference
% Post season