2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Motlow State Community College

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Runs 48
Batting Avg. .229
On Base % .336
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 12
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Birmingham Southern
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Birmingham Southern
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Vincennes University
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Vincennes University
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Lawson State Community College
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-5
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Top of 1st
0-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM CST
Marshalltown Community College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:30 PM CST
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM CST
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:30 PM CST
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
12:00 PM CST
Covenant College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:30 PM CST
Covenant College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM CST
Martin Methodist
A
Tue Mar 06
at
5:00 PM CST
Martin Methodist
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Cumberland JV
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:30 PM CDT
Cumberland JV
H
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Covenant College
A
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Covenant College
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Martin Methodist
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM CDT
Martin Methodist
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Calhoun Community College
H
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Tue Apr 17
at
1:00 PM CDT
Calhoun Community College
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
* Conference