2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 37-16
Pct. .698
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-4
Away 15-10
Neutral 7-2
Games 52
Runs 435
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .429
Slugging % .486
Home Runs 41
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Arkansas Baptist College
@ Heber Springs High
N
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 13-5
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 11-4
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-8
Southern Union State Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-6
John A. Logan College
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Invitational
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Jones County Junior College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Jones County Junior College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Rhodes College JV
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Rhodes College JV
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-11
A
Mon Mar 05
at
3:00 PM CST
Bethel University JV
A
Mon Mar 05
at
5:00 PM CST
Bethel University JV
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-6
John A. Logan College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-5
John A. Logan College
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-10
John A. Logan College
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
John A. Logan College
H
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 12-0
William's Baptist College JV
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
William's Baptist College JV
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Bethel University JV
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Bethel University JV
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Rhodes College JV
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-2
Rhodes College JV
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
William's Baptist College JV
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
William's Baptist College JV
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
H
May
Mon May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-6
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Tue May 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 8-4
@ Chattanooga State
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 10-6
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 13-2
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
N
* Conference
% Post season