2018-19 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Sunday September 16, 2018
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sunday, September 16
1:00 PM
@ Murray State University/Murray, KY
Sunday September 23, 2018
Vincennes University
Sunday, September 23
2:30 PM
Austin Peay State University Clarksville, TN
Saturday October 13, 2018
Vincennes University
Saturday, October 13
12:30 PM
@ Western kentucky University Bowling Green, KY
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 22
2:00 PM
Friday January 25, 2019
Friday, January 25
12:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Friday February 01, 2019
Saturday February 02, 2019
Sunday February 03, 2019
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Thursday February 07, 2019
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Vincennes University
Sunday, February 17
Cancelled
Monday February 18, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Monday April 01, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Chattanooga Lookouts ( Double AA )
2
Tuesday, April 02
Final - 7 innings
14th Annual Exhibition Game vs. The Lookouts
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday, April 15
Cancelled
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
Cancelled
Sophomore Recognition Day
Monday April 22, 2019
William's Baptist College JV
Monday, April 22
1:00 PM
William's Baptist College JV
Monday, April 22
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Monday May 06, 2019
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season