2018-19 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 33-22
Pct. .600
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-9
Away 7-11
Neutral 4-2
Games 55
Runs 332
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .374
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 52
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-3
Freed Hardeman
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Freed Hardeman
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wabash Valley College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Wabash Valley College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 12-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-10
McHenry County College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-7
McHenry County College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-8
McHenry County College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
McHenry County College
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Freed Hardeman
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Freed Hardeman
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
A
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-7
Schoolcraft College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Schoolcraft College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Clark State Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
Clark State Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
at
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Blue Mountain
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Blue Mountain
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Martin Methodist
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Martin Methodist
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-0
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Blue Mountain
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Blue Mountain
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sophomore Recognition Day
A
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
@ Columbia, TN
N
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-4
@ Columbia, TN
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 11-7
@ Columbia State TCCAA Region XII Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-6
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region XII Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season