2018-19 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-7
Neutral 3-1
Games 27
Runs 262
Batting Avg. .361
On Base % .457
Slugging % .510
Home Runs 12
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 7-6
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-9
Georgia Highlands College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
West Georgia Technical College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Shorter College JV
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
Shorter College JV
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Sinclair Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Sinclair Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
Union College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Union College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Lake Michigan College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
Lake Michigan College
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-1
Bryan College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Bryan College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Covenant College JV
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Covenant College JV
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Piedmont College
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-11
Piedmont College
H
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Postponed
Piedmont College
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Postponed
Piedmont College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:15 PM EDT
Chattanooga Lookouts ( Double AA ) #
14th Annual Exhibition Game vs. The Lookouts
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Wed Apr 10
at
12:00 PM EDT
Shorter College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM EDT
Shorter College
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Bryan College
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Bryan College
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference