2020 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-10
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Runs 58
Batting Avg. .228
On Base % .322
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 11
February
Wed Feb 12
vs
Freed Hardeman JV
Postponed
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Freed Hardeman JV
Postponed
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Mississippi Delta Community College
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Mississippi Delta Community College
Postponed
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Freed Hardeman JV
Postponed
0-0
H
March
Wed Mar 11
at
Freed Hardeman JV
12:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Freed Hardeman JV
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Blue Mountain College JV
12:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Blue Mountain College JV
4:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
2:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
* Conference