2020 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 11-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .455
Slugging % .439
Home Runs 13
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Postponed
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Vincennes University
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Vincennes University
Cancelled
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Vincennes University
Cancelled
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Calhoun Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Gordon State College
Cancelled
A
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
Calhoun Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Tusculum JV
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Tusculum JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Bryan JV
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Bryan JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Milligan College JV
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Milligan College JV
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
Thu Apr 30
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
Sat May 02
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
* Conference
% Post season