2020 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Runs 80
Batting Avg. .236
On Base % .350
Slugging % .318
Home Runs 4
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Blue Mountain College JV
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Blue Mountain College JV
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Bethel University JV
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Bethel University JV
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Bevill State Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Bevill State Community College
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Central Baptist College JV
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Central Baptist College JV
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Cancelled
A
# Exhibition
* Conference