2020 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 5-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Runs 101
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .378
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 2
February
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Union College JV
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Union College JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Bryan College
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Bryan College
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Union College JV
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Union College JV
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Cancelled
A
# Exhibition
* Conference