2020 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Columbia State Community College

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-3
Games 24
Runs 138
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .390
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 12
February
Tue Feb 11
vs
Snead State Community College
Postponed
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Snead State Community College
Postponed
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Wabash Valley College
Postponed
H
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Freed Hardeman JV
Postponed
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Snead State Community College
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Calhoun Community College
5:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
2:30 PM CDT
H
* Conference