2021 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Runs 45
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .337
Slugging % .340
Home Runs 7
February
Wed Feb 17
at
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Postponed
A
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 06
at
12:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 06
at
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM EST
H
Sat Mar 13
at
3:30 AM CST
A
Sat Mar 13
at
1:00 PM CST
A
Mon Mar 15
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Mar 15
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 18
vs
King University JV
1:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Mar 18
vs
King University JV
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 20
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 22
at
Carson Newman University JV
1:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 22
at
Carson Newman University JV
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 27
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 07
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 07
at
2:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 14
at
King University JV
12:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 14
at
King University JV
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 24
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 24
at
2:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference
^ Division