2021 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .408
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 8
January
Sat Jan 30
at
Lee University #
1:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 27
at
12:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 27
at
2:30 PM CST
A
March
Sat Mar 06
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
12:00 PM EST
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 17
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 17
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 31
at
2:30 PM CDT
A
April
Sat Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
2:30 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
BCA Baseball
1:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
BCA Baseball
3:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 14
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 17
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 17
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Apr 19
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Apr 19
at
3:30 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division