2021-22 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Friday September 10, 2021
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
Friday, September 10
3:00 PM
@ University of Memphis
Friday October 22, 2021
Itawamba Community College #
Friday, October 22
3:30 PM
@ USA Stadium (Millington, TN)
Saturday January 22, 2022
Saturday, January 22
12:00 PM
Friday January 28, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Sunday January 30, 2022
Sunday, January 30
TBA
scrimmage
Monday January 31, 2022
Thursday February 03, 2022
Friday February 04, 2022
Lincoln Trail College
Friday, February 04
Cancelled
Saturday February 05, 2022
Lincoln Trail College
Saturday, February 05
Cancelled
St. Louis Community College
Saturday, February 05
Cancelled
2022 Early Bird Classic
Sunday February 06, 2022
St. Louis Community College
Sunday, February 06
Cancelled
2022 Early Bird Classic
Monday February 07, 2022
Tuesday February 08, 2022
Wednesday February 09, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Sunday February 13, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Calhoun Community College
Tuesday, February 22
Postponed
Thursday February 24, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Sunday, February 27
Cancelled
Monday February 28, 2022
Tuesday March 01, 2022
Wednesday March 02, 2022
Thursday March 03, 2022
Tuesday March 08, 2022
Wednesday March 09, 2022
Wednesday, March 09
Cancelled
Wednesday, March 09
Cancelled
Sunday March 13, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Thursday March 24, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Sunday April 03, 2022
Monday April 04, 2022
Tuesday April 05, 2022
Itawamba Community College
Tuesday, April 05
Postponed
Itawamba Community College
Tuesday, April 05
Postponed
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tuesday, April 05
Cancelled
Wednesday April 06, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Monday, April 11
Cancelled
Make up game
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Tuesday, April 12
Cancelled
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Tuesday, April 12
Cancelled
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Monday, April 18
Postponed
Monday, April 18
Postponed
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Monday April 25, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Tuesday May 03, 2022
Sunday May 08, 2022
Monday May 09, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Saturday May 28, 2022
Monday May 30, 2022
Wednesday June 01, 2022
Thursday June 02, 2022
Friday June 03, 2022
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season