2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 6
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 41.8
3PT % 27.0
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 26.0
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 97-92
Western Kentucky Tech
@ Dyersburg, TN
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Central Baptist College JV
@ Dyersburg, TN
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
5:00 PM CST
Bethel University JV
H
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
5:00 PM CST
Bethel University JV
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
* Conference