2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 43.6
3PT % 40.6
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 30.0
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 94-72
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Lincoln Trail
@ niceville fla
N
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 92-68
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:30 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM CST
Kentucky Wesleyan JV
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Fri Dec 08
at
7:30 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
January
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
* Conference