2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Columbia State Community College

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 5
Home 6-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Pts per game 102.4
FG % 49.9
3PT % 34.5
FT % 59.4
Reb per game 62.0
Ast per game 21.1
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Kris Watkins Scrimmage
@ Atlanta, GA Scrimmage Game
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Corey Black Scrimmage
@ Lake Point, GA Scrimmage Game
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 140-90
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 104-63
TNG Prep
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 119-75
Cumberland University
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 114-74
Cumberland University
A
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Gadsden State Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 122-78
Brimingham Southern University
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 104-86
Martin Methodist College
@ Columbia Academy
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 103-84
Birmingham Southern University
@ Centennial
N
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 86-84
Gadsden State Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 104-87
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College
A
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM CST
Believe Prep
@ Ravenswood High School, Brentwood, TN
N
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Mon Jan 22
at
1:00 PM CST
Martin Methodist College
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
* Conference