2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 28
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 48.9
3PT % 37.7
FT % 76.3
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 13.4
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 107-56
King University JV
A
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 96-42
Hiwassee College JV
A
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 88-67
@ DSCC
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 76-73
Snead State Community College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-73
Snead State Community College
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 84-80
Cape Fear Community College
@ Brunswick Community College
N
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 86-74
Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC - 8th Brunswick CC Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 94-65
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
@ Brunswick Community College
N
January
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 78-62
Coastal Alabama - South
Gatlinburg Getaway
H
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 91-65
King University JV
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 91-55
Hiwassee College JV
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 86-78
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
N
* Conference
% Post season