2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 11
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 50.7
3PT % 36.8
FT % 74.5
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 17.2
October
Mon Oct 15
at
5:00 PM CDT
Arkansas State Mid-South #
Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Link Year Prep
@ Fitzsimmons-John Arena Orscheln Properties Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 106-83
Moberly Area Community College
Orscheln Properties Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Johnson County Community College
@ Missouri State-West Plains
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 80-77
Missouri State University - West Plains
Mega Motorsports Classic
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 79-77
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Missouri State University - West Plains
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference