2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 6-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 44.5
3PT % 31.6
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 20.3
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 112-100
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Dyersburg State Classic
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 86-67
Bethel University JV
Dyersburg Classic
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 94-80
Cumberland University JV
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 97-88
Bethel College JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 89-79
Faith Prep
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 99-74
Grace Baptist Academy
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Fri Dec 07
at
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Mid South Prep
H
Tue Dec 18
at
4:00 PM CST
National Park College
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference