2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 9-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 102.4
FG % 46.1
3PT % 35.0
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 54.8
Ast per game 27.0
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 118-100
Bethel JV
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 118-94
Western Kentucky Tech
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 123-81
Mid-South Prep
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 92-52
Rhodes JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 110-75
Grace Academy
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 120-83
Faith Prep
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 113-110
Bethel JV
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 115-83
Faith Prep
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM CST
Western Kentucky Tech
A
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
6:00 PM CST
Rhodes JV
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:00 PM CST
Blue Mountain JV
H
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference