2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 44.5
3PT % 36.8
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 30.2
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 92-71
Snead State Community College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 98-95
Bethel JV
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 98-38
Vincennes University
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-64
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 94-76
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 76-74
Snead State Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Elizabethtown Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Cancelled
Cumberland JV
H
Fri Dec 07
at
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Trevecca JV
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Fri Jan 18
at
A
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Fri Feb 08
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 85-83
@ Cleveland, Tenn.
N
* Conference