2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 40.9
3PT % 26.3
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 8.8
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Battle of the South
A
Fri Oct 12
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dalton State College
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
JC Super Jam Exposure Event
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 74-73
Gordon State College
@ Harriman, Tennessee
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 65-61
South Georgia Technical College
@ Harriman, Tennessee Roane State
N
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 73-49
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Campbellsville University Somerset
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Snead State Community College
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 74-72
Gadsden State Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM EST
Combine Prepatory School
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
Campbellsville-Somerset College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
* Conference