2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Battle of the South
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 36-20
Itawamba Community College #
@ Marietta, Ga. BOTS JUCO Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 12
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dalton State College
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
JC Super Jam Exposure Event
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Gordon State College
@ Roane State
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
South Georgia Technical College
@ Roane State Roane State
N
Tue Nov 06
at
7:30 PM CST
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM EST
Campbellsville-Somerset College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
TBA
Snead State Community College
H
Tue Nov 27
at
7:30 PM CST
Gadsden State Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM EST
Combine Prepatory School
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
Campbellsville-Somerset College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference