2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 7-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 98.4
FG % 49.8
3PT % 33.2
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 21.1
October
Tue Oct 29
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College #
@ Jackson State Jamboree
TBA
N
November
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
4:00 PM EST
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference