2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Kris Watkins Showcase #
@ Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Corry Black Showcase #
@ Lake Pointe, Ga.
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Bryan College (JV)
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sun Nov 03
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
5:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Snead State Community College
6:30 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Southern Crescent Technical College
5:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Snead State Community College
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Nov 20
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
7:30 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Gadsden State Community College
5:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Gadsden State Community College
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
8:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Combine Academy
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference