2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 40.5
3PT % 25.5
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 10.4
November
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Gadsden State Community College
5:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Gadsden State Community College
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
8:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Combine Academy
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ TCCAA Tournament Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season