2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Motlow State Community College

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Pts per game 85.5
FG % 44.7
3PT % 36.5
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 47.4
Ast per game 17.6
November
December
Sat Dec 07
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Tue Dec 10
at
John A. Logan College
7:00 PM CST
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
7:00 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Lawson State Community College
4:00 PM CST
A
Mon Jan 06
at
Itawamba Community College
7:30 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
8:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
* Conference