2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Columbia State Community College

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 20
Pts per game 88.8
FG % 54.3
3PT % 34.7
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 53.8
Ast per game 22.8
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
vs. Kris Watkins Scrimmage
12:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
vs. Corry Black Scrimmage
12:30 PM CDT
H
November
December
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
TN Valley Prep
Cancelled
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
4:00 PM CST
A
* Conference