2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 17-1
Pct. .944
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 3
Home 9-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 94.4
FG % 45.1
3PT % 34.5
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 19.3
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Arkansas State Mid-South #
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Lake Land College #
@ SIU-Carbondale
6:00 PM CDT
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Southwestern Illinois College #
@ SIU-Carbondale
7:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Southern Arkansas University Tech #
@ Hendrix College
5:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
University of Arkansas Cossatot #
@ Hendrix College
7:00 PM CDT
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Mid South Prep Academy #
6:00 PM CDT
H
December
January
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
4:00 PM EST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference