2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 7-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 94.6
FG % 44.4
3PT % 34.8
FT % 73.4
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 20.1
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Arkansas State Mid-South #
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Lake Land College #
@ SIU-Carbondale
6:00 PM CDT
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Southwestern Illinois College #
@ SIU-Carbondale
7:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Southern Arkansas University Tech #
@ Hendrix College
5:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
University of Arkansas Cossatot #
@ Hendrix College
7:00 PM CDT
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Mid South Prep Academy #
6:00 PM CDT
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
4:00 PM EST
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
West Kentucky Tech
7:30 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
4:00 PM EST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference