2020-21 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Columbia State Community College

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 48.5
3PT % 35.7
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 51.1
Ast per game 16.0
January
February
Sat Feb 13
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Postponed
A
March
Wed Mar 03
at
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 06
at
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
7:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 31
at
7:30 PM CDT
A
* Conference