2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 28-7
Pct. .800
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Won 1
Home 15-5
Away 12-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 35
Runs 265
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .409
Slugging % .495
Home Runs 22
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Union College JV
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Moraine Valley Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Moraine Valley Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Frontier Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Frontier Community College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Lake Land College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Lake Land College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Wabash Valley College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Wabash Valley College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Kankakee Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Kankakee Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-5
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kaskaskia College
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Rend Lake College
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Rend Lake College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Kishwaukee College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Kishwaukee College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 11-7
@ Columbia, TN
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
* Conference