2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 27
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .404
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 1
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Union College JV
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Moraine Valley Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Moraine Valley Community College
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM CST
Wabash Valley College
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM CST
Wabash Valley College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM CST
Frontier Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM CST
Frontier Community College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM CST
Lake Land College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM CST
Lake Land College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM CST
Kankakee Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM CST
Kankakee Community College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
A
Fri Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM CST
Kaskaskia College
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM CST
Kaskaskia College
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Rend Lake College
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Rend Lake College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Kishwaukee College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Kishwaukee College
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Tue Apr 10
at
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
* Conference