2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 21-19
Pct. .525
Conf. 13-13
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-12
Away 10-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 40
Runs 237
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .353
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 24
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
H
February
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-5
Northeast Mississippi Community College
CHS Softball Complex (Corinth HS)
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College
CHS Softball Complex (Corinth HS)
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 10-7
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Shawnee Community College
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Shawnee Community College
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ellsworth Community College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Ellsworth Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Motlow
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Motlow
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
@ Motlow
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Mineral Area College
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Mineral Area College
H
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mineral Area College
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 17-5
Mineral Area College
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference