2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
12:30 PM CST
Central Alabama Community College
@ Dothan, Ala
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
8:00 AM CST
Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:30 PM EST
Indian River State College
@ Dothan AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
9:00 AM CST
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Gulf Shores, Ala
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
11:15 AM CST
Jones County Junior College
@ Gulf Shores, Ala
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
9:00 AM CST
Southern Union State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, Ala
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
11:15 AM CST
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 23
at
10:00 AM CST
Snead State Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM CST
Itawamba Community College
@ Snead State CC
N
Sat Feb 24
at
10:00 AM CST
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM CST
Snead State Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Wed Mar 21
at
2:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Mar 21
at
4:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM EDT
Union College (Ky)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
Union College (Ky)
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Region 7 Tournament %
@ Chattanooga, TN Region 7 Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season