2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 13-15
Pct. .464
Streak Won 7
Home 12-6
Away 7-11
Neutral 2-1
Games 39
Runs 199
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .397
Slugging % .458
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
East Georgia State College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia Highlands College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
West Georgia Technical College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
West Georgia Technical College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lake Land College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Lake Land College
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-4
Snead State Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
Snead State Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Kishwaukee College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Kishwaukee College
H
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-5
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
* Conference