2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 14-28
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-23
Pct. .179
Streak Won 1
Home 8-14
Away 6-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 42
Runs 184
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .346
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 8
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Itawamba Community College
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-4
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Itawamba Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Coahoma Community College
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Coahoma Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Lincoln Trail College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Lincoln Trail College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Lincoln Trail College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lincoln Trail College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
Bethel University
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
Bethel University
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
A
Sun Mar 18
at
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
* Conference