2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 9
Batting Avg. .354
On Base % .426
Slugging % .521
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Itawamba Community College
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-4
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Itawamba Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Coahoma Community College
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Coahoma Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM CST
Lincoln Trail College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM CST
Lincoln Trail College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
A
Fri Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Thu Mar 29
at
A
Thu Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
* Conference