2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Motlow State Community College

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 19-11
Pct. .633
Streak Won 1
Home 8-7
Away 12-9
Neutral 2-2
Games 40
Runs 221
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .378
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 22
February
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 8-7
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Wayne Michael Memorial Field (Booneville HS)
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Wayne Michael Memorial Field (Booneville HS)
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calhoun Community College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-4
Calhoun Community College
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Martin Methodist JV
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-2
Martin Methodist JV
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Northwest Florida State College
@ neutral
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Rush Invitational--Meridian, MS
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Meridian, MS
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Bevill State Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Marion, MS
N
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
A
Mon Mar 05
at
A
Mon Mar 05
at
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Calhoun Community College
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-5
Calhoun Community College
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Martin Methodist JV
@ Motlow
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Martin Methodist JV
@ Motlow
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Motlow
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Motlow
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-2
@ Motlow
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
H
* Conference