2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 8-18
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-16
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 39
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .362
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 27
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Pensacola State College
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
Florence-Darlington Technical College
@ Pensacola State
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Pensacola State College
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Pearl River Community College
@ Pensacola
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Olney Central College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Olney Central College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Olney Central College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Olney Central College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 17-12
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Montreat
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
East Mississippi Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-4
Marion Military Institute
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-2
Shelton State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Bowers Park, Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Tue Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Tennessee Wesleyan University
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Tennessee Wesleyan University
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-0
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-3
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Kishwaukee College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Kishwaukee College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Tennessee Wesleyan University
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Tennessee Wesleyan University
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Cancelled
Montreat
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Cancelled
Montreat
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-5
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
* Conference