2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday September 08, 2018
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
Saturday, September 08
Cancelled
Dyersburg St. Playday
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Saturday, September 08
Cancelled
@ Dyersburg, TN Dyersburg St. Playday
Thursday September 13, 2018
John A. Logan College
Thursday, September 13
12:00 PM
@ John A. Logan College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thursday, September 13
2:00 PM
@ John A Logan College/Carterville, IL
Saturday September 15, 2018
Milligan College
Saturday, September 15
9:00 AM
Winged Deer Park - Johnson City, Tn.
Saturday, September 15
10:00 AM
Blue & White Game
Friday September 21, 2018
Lincoln Memorial University
Friday, September 21
3:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
Rend Lake College
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
@ neutral
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
TBA
Blue & White Game
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
9:00 AM
@ Lee University Lee University Playday
Saturday, September 29
11:00 AM
Lee University Playday
Tusculum College
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Meridian Community College
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
@ Traceway Park
Olney Central College #
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
@ at SEMO Scrimmage
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
@ Knoxville TN
Middle Tennessee State University
Sunday, September 30
2:00 PM
Thursday October 04, 2018
Carson Newman University
Thursday, October 04
1:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Western Carolina
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
Shawnee Community College
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
Saturday, October 06
2:00 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
University of the Cumberlands #
Sunday, October 07
12:00 PM
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tennessee Wesleyan University
Tuesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Saturday, October 13
Cancelled
Thursday October 18, 2018
East Tennessee State University
Thursday, October 18
TBA
Friday October 19, 2018
Tennessee Wesleyan University
Friday, October 19
TBA
Saturday October 20, 2018
Milligan College #
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
11:00 AM
Sunday, October 21
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Friday, February 01
12:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Friday, February 01
2:00 PM
Friday February 08, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Friday, February 08
12:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Friday, February 08
2:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Shawnee Community College
Thursday, February 14
12:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
Thursday, February 14
2:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
Frontier Community College
Sunday, February 17
1:00 PM
@ neutral
Frontier Community College
Sunday, February 17
3:00 PM
@ neutral
Friday February 22, 2019
Snead State Community College
Friday, February 22
10:00 AM
Saturday February 23, 2019
West Georgia Technical College
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Frontier Community College
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Frontier Community College
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
@ Gallatin TN
Sunday February 24, 2019
Snead State Community College
Sunday, February 24
10:00 AM
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, February 26
1:00 PM
Mississippi-Tennessee Challenge
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, February 26
1:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, February 26
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, February 26
3:30 PM
Mississippi-Tennessee Challenge
Thursday February 28, 2019
Wabash Valley College
Thursday, February 28
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
Thursday, February 28
4:00 PM
Monday March 04, 2019
Snead State Community College
Monday, March 04
1:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Monday, March 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, March 05
12:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, March 05
1:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, March 05
2:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, March 05
4:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
John A. Logan College
Monday, March 11
1:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Monday, March 11
2:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Monday, March 11
3:00 PM
John A. Logan College
Monday, March 11
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Kaskaskia College %
Tuesday, March 12
2:00 PM
Kaskaskia College %
Tuesday, March 12
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Spartanburg Methodist
Wednesday, March 13
12:00 PM
Kaskaskia College %
Wednesday, March 13
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Wednesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Kaskaskia College %
Wednesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Monday March 18, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Monday, March 18
12:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Monday, March 18
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
3:30 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Georgia Highlands College
Wednesday, March 27
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Wednesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, April 02
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, April 02
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Spartanburg Methodist
Wednesday, April 24
2:00 PM
# Exhibition
% Post season