2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Motlow State Community College

Overall 26-21
Pct. .553
Conf. 16-14
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 11-11
Neutral 7-3
Games 47
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .346
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 30
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College
Georgia Highlands Forfeit
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College
Georgia Highlands Forfeit
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Jones College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College
@ Gulf Shores, Alabama Georgia Highlands Forfeit
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Shelton State Classic, Tuscaloosa
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Mississippi-Tennessee Challenge
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Booneville, Miss. Northeast Tigerfest
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Calhoun Community College
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Calhoun Community College
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
Calhoun Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Calhoun Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Fri Mar 15
at
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sun Mar 31
at
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-2
@ Dyersburg State
N
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
@ Dyersburg State
N
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sun Apr 28
at
A
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
@ Columbia, Tennessee
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-4
@ Columbia, Tennessee TCCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season