2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 28-18
Pct. .609
Conf. 19-13
Pct. .594
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-10
Away 8-6
Neutral 4-2
Games 46
Runs 306
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .402
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 19
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Lake Land College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-7
Lake Land College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Calhoun Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Calhoun Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
Calhoun Community College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 10-9
Calhoun Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Columbia, TN
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Kaskaskia College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Kaskaskia College
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
at
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 9-6
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 10-6
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 13-8
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season