2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Runs 51
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .364
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pensacola State College
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Pensacola State College
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bishop State Community College
@ Pensacola State
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Pearl River Community College
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Inv.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Holmes Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Shelton State Classic, Tuscaloosa
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Shelton State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Marion Military Institute
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Montreat JV
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Montreat JV
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Edison Community College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Edison Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-6
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Sun Mar 17
at
A
Sun Mar 17
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
H
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
* Conference