2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 12-16
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-9
Away 4-14
Neutral 2-1
Games 39
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .365
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 22
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pensacola State College
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Pensacola State College
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bishop State Community College
@ Pensacola State
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Pearl River Community College
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Inv.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Holmes Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Shelton State Classic, Tuscaloosa
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Shelton State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Marion Military Institute
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Montreat JV
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Montreat JV
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Edison Community College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Edison Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-6
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Tennessee Wesleyan University JV
H
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ Columbia, Tennessee
N
Mon May 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
L, 7-5
TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season