2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 6-2
Neutral 8-1
Games 27
Runs 183
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .390
Slugging % .479
Home Runs 21
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-7
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Coffeyville Community College
@ Poteau, OK
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Carl Albert State College
CASC Softball Festival
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Lincoln Trail College
@ Booneville, MS 2019 Tigerfest
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Holmes Community College
@ Booneville, MS Tiger Fest
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-6
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Booneville, MS
N
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 11-1
North Arkansas College
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Barton Community College
@ Harrison, AR
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Barton Community College
@ Harrison, AR
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Williams Baptist College JV
@ Marion, AR
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Williams Baptist College JV
@ Marion, AR
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
A
Sun Mar 10
at
A
Mon Mar 11
at
A
Mon Mar 11
at
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Cordova, Tenn. St. Benedict HS
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Cordova, Tenn. St. Benedict HS
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Coahoma Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Coahoma Community College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Holmes Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM CDT
Northwest Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM CDT
Northwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM CDT
Coahoma Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM CDT
Coahoma Community College
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
* Conference