2020 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 6
Home 6-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Runs 141
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .428
Slugging % .642
Home Runs 27
February
Tue Feb 18
at
Snead State Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Snead State Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Georgia Highlands College
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Georgia Highlands College
Cancelled
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Snead State Community College
Rain
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 02
vs
Snead State Community College
Rain
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Georgia Military College
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Georgia Military College
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
Thu Apr 30
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
Sat May 02
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
Sun May 03
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Hosted by Volunteer State
Cancelled
N
Wed May 20
vs
NJCAA National Tournament %
@ St. George, Utah
Cancelled
N
Fri May 22
vs
NJCAA National Tournament %
@ St. George, Utah
Cancelled
N
Sat May 23
vs
NJCAA National Tournament %
@ St. George, Utah
Cancelled
N
* Conference
% Post season