2020 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 4-2
Neutral 4-4
Games 22
Runs 120
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .390
Slugging % .482
Home Runs 18
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
Holmes Community College
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Holmes Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
at
National Park College
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
at
National Park College
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
National Park College
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
National Park College
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Williams Baptist University JV
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Williams Baptist University JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Cancelled
A
# Exhibition
* Conference