2020 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Motlow State Community College

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Runs 59
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .346
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 10
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
St. Louis Community College
@ Tigerfest- Booneville MS Field 3
Cancelled
N
Tue Feb 18
at
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Calhoun Community College
Postponed
H
March
Tue Mar 10
at
Georgia Highlands College
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Louisburg College
@ at Georgia Highlands College
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 10
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
* Conference