2021 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 53
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .391
Slugging % .521
Home Runs 9
February
Sat Feb 27
at
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Postponed
A
Sun Feb 28
vs
Lake Land College
Postponed
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Lake Land College
Postponed
H
March
Mon Mar 01
at
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 01
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 06
at
12:00 PM EST
A
Sat Mar 06
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Mon Mar 08
vs
Snead State Community College
2:00 PM EST
H
Mon Mar 08
vs
Snead State Community College
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM EST
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 17
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 24
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Mar 29
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Mar 29
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 31
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 31
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
@ at Columbia State Community College
2:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Apr 02
vs
@ at Columbia State Community College
4:00 PM CDT
N
Mon Apr 05
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Apr 05
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 14
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 17
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 18
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Apr 18
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference