2021 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 15
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .354
Slugging % .344
Home Runs -
February
March
Mon Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM CST
H
Mon Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Mar 10
at
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Mar 10
at
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Mar 17
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 17
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 03
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 10
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 10
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 14
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference