2021 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 26
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .351
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Christian Brothers University #
Exhibition
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Christian Brothers University #
@ Exhibition
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
N
March
Mon Mar 08
at
1:00 PM CST
A
Mon Mar 08
at
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Mar 17
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 17
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
Coahoma Community College
1:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
Coahoma Community College
3:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 24
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 25
at
Coahoma Community College
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 25
at
Coahoma Community College
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
National Park College
2:00 PM CST
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
National Park College
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Mar 31
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 31
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
@ at Columbia State Community College
2:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Apr 02
vs
@ at Columbia State Community College
4:00 PM CDT
N
Thu Apr 08
at
Arkansas State University
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Arkansas State University
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 14
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 17
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 17
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Arkansas State University
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Arkansas State University
3:00 PM CDT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference