Saturday October 07, 2017
Bethel University
Saturday, October 07
9:45 AM
Campbellsville University #
Saturday, October 07
12:15 PM
@ Bethel University
Bethel University
Saturday, October 07
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Williams Baptist University
Wednesday, October 11
4:00 PM
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Blue Mountain College
Tuesday, October 24
5:30 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
2:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Snead State Community College
50
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Spartanburg Methodist
39
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Arkansas Baptist College
49
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Martin Methodist (JV)
57
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Crowley's Ridge JV
34
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Arkansas State Mid-South
81
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Thursday November 02, 2017
Southern Wesleyan JV
49
Thursday, November 02
Final
Friday November 03, 2017
Georgia Highlands College
75
Friday, November 03
Final
@ Morristown Walters State Classic, Morristown, TN
Shelton State Community College
82
Friday, November 03
Final
Senators Tip Off Classic
Northwest Florida State College
106
Friday, November 03
Final
Niceville, FL
Saturday November 04, 2017
Shelton State Community College
95
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Morristown, TN
Atlanta Metropolitan College
59
Saturday, November 04
Final
Gulf Coast State College
96
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Niceville, FL
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
74
Saturday, November 04
Final
Meridian Community College
67
Saturday, November 04
Final
Georgia Highlands College
46
Saturday, November 04
Final
Senators Tip Off Classic
Monday November 06, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
42
Monday, November 06
Final
Cumberland JV
40
Monday, November 06
Final
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Snead State Community College
49
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Blue Mountain JV
57
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Monday November 13, 2017
Crowley's Ridge JV
51
Monday, November 13
Final
Cumberland JV
49
Monday, November 13
Final
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
70
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College
84
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Central Georgia Technical College
62
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
49
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Southern Union State Community College
64
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Spartanburg Methodist
43
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Central Georgia Technical College
94
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Macon, GA
Snead State Community College
45
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
71
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Gadsden State Community College
60
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Wednesday, November 22
3:00 PM
Pensacola State College
87
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Thanksgiving Classic
Friday November 24, 2017
Gulf Coast State College
Friday, November 24
5:00 PM
@ Georgia Highlands Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Georgia Highlands College
Friday, November 24
7:00 PM
GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gulf Coast State College
Saturday, November 25
11:00 AM
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Northwest Florida State College
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
@ Georgia Highlands Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
South Georgia Technical College
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
Sunday November 26, 2017
Central Georgia Technical College
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Monday November 27, 2017
Monday, November 27
5:00 PM
Monday, November 27
5:00 PM
Crowley's Ridge JV
Monday, November 27
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Wednesday, November 29
TBA
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
Tuesday, December 05
5:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, December 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wednesday, December 06
5:30 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 07
5:30 PM
Martin Methodist JV
Thursday, December 07
5:30 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Friday, December 08
5:30 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
Friday, December 08
6:00 PM
Raider Christmas Classic
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
TBA
@ Harriman, TN Roane State Classic
Highland Community College - Illinois
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
@ Harriman, TN Roane State Classic
Coahoma Community College
Saturday, December 09
3:30 PM
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Raider Christmas Classic
Sunday December 10, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Sunday, December 10
2:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Snead State Community College
Monday, December 11
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Catawba Valley Community College
Tuesday, December 12
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Gadsden State Community College
Wednesday, December 13
5:30 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 14
4:30 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Spartanburg Methodist
Friday, December 15
1:00 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Central Georgia Technical College
Saturday, December 16
12:00 PM
Macon, GA
Wabash Valley College
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, December 19
5:30 PM
Thursday December 28, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Thursday, December 28
6:00 PM
Friday December 29, 2017
Lewis & Clark Community College
Friday, December 29
2:00 PM
Friday, December 29
7:00 PM
@ DC Armory
Saturday December 30, 2017
Harford Community College
Saturday, December 30
7:00 PM
@ DC Armory
Thursday January 04, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
Thursday, January 04
2:00 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Friday, January 05
5:00 PM
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State Classic
Shelton State Community College
Friday, January 05
7:00 PM
Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday January 06, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
@ Shelton State Community College Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Coastal Alabama - North
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Shelton State Classic
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Sunday January 07, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
Sunday, January 07
5:30 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
Monday, January 08
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, January 09
4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 09
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Catawba Valley Community College
Wednesday, January 10
4:30 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16
5:00 PM
Martin Methodist JV
Tuesday, January 16
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Monday January 22, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
Monday, January 22
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, January 23
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tuesday, January 23
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06
4:30 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
Monday, February 19
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday March 05, 2018
TBA-Region 7 Tournament %
Monday, March 05
TBA
Region 7 Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season