2017-2018 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 39.0
FG % 45.1
3PT % 28.0
FT % 60.8
Reb per game 20.4
Ast per game 6.4
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 89-49
Southern Wesleyan JV
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 76-42
Martin Methodist JV
A
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Central Georgia Technical College
Chattanooga, TN
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM EST
Milligan College JV
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Tue Dec 05
at
5:30 PM CST
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM EST
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM CST
Arkansas State Mid-South
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM EST
Martin Methodist JV
H
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM EST
Gadsden State Community College
H
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Tue Feb 06
at
5:30 PM EST
Milligan College JV
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Mon Feb 19
at
6:00 PM CST
Gadsden State Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
* Conference